A bunch of pretty cool people.
Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for strategic planning of short term and long term collaborative goals, developing monitoring committees, and guiding the collaborative process toward the achievement of the BCF’s mission.

The Executive Committee consists of (2) Co-Chairs, (2) Vice Co-Chairs, Secretary, Treasurer, Past Chair, Family/Parent Participant, Education Representative, Business Representative, Faith Based Representative, Fiduciary Representative (non-voting position), and Butler County Integrated Services Representative (non-voting position).  Additionally, the BCF Coordinator (non-voting position) attends all Executive Committee meetings.

Executive Committee
Co-Chair Amanda Geibel
Co-Chair Josh Strelbicki
Vice Co-Chair Linda Thoma
Vice Co-Chair Kortney McConnell
Treasurer Jan Rodgers
Secretary Amy Cirelli
Business Representative Jim Sadecky
Youth Community Representative Caitlin Painter
Adult Community Representative Scott "Howie" Dittman
Senior Community Representative Lorna Gavin
Fiduciary Representative Jim Smith
Butler County Integrated Services Representative Amanda Feltenberger
Education Representative Karen Jack
Faith Based Representative Tara Lynn
Past Chair Elan Welter-Lewis

100 Brugh Ave, Butler, PA 16001



  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2023 Butler Collaborative For Families.